Board of Directors

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Monument, grey stone with quote inscribed 'Make a career of humanity, commit yourself to the noble struggle for equal rights, you will make a greater person of yourself, a greater nation of your country, and a finer world to live in'

Board of Directors

President, Mary Lannon Fangio, Esq.

1st Vice President, Daniel B. Berman, Esq.

2nd Vice President, Anne Wright

Treasurer, Lawrence Hasseler, Esq.

Secretary, Walter Bowler, Esq.

Angela Carter

Scott Clippinger, Esq.

William O.J. Graves, Esq.

Derrick Johnson

Lucy Johnson

Daniel E. Kornfeld, Esq.

Ronald Lanouette, Jr., Esq.

Mary Ellen Luker, SPA, JD, LLM

Kim Mills

Joanne Piersma, Esq.

Randy J. Schaal, Esq.

Suba Vishwanathan, Esq.

Stewart L. Weisman, Esq.

Luz Zayas

(list as of 8/1/2022)