Office Locations

We serve a 13-county region of Central New York (Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Otsego, and Oswego).

To help ensure the safety of our attorneys and staff, and to protect the health of our community in this unprecedented time, we are providing all services online or via phone.

If you need legal help complete an ONLINE INTAKE at or CALL your local LSCNY office.

Syracuse: (315) 703-6500
Binghamton: (607) 231-5988
Utica: (315) 793-7108
Cortland: (607) 231-5988
Oswego: (315) 532-6900
Watertown: (315) 955-6700
Oneonta: (607) 231-5988

For office locations and additional contact information, click here.